Our Elected Officials

State Representative Scott Conklin

(77th district- Ferguson, Patton, Halfmoon townships, Phillipsburg, part of State College Boro)

301 S. Allen St Suite 102

State College, PA 16801

State Representative Kerry Benninghoff

(171st district- part of State College Boro, College, Harris, Gregg, Penn, Potter, Spring, Walker townships, Millheim, Bellefonte Boro, Centre Hall Boro)

209 S. Allegheny St Suite B

Bellefonte, PA 16823

State Representative Mike Hanna

(76th district- Benner, Boggs, Burnside, Curtin, Haines, Howard, Liberty, Marion, Miles, Snowshoe, Union townships, Boros of Howard, Milesburg, Snowshoe, Unionville, and all of Clinton County)

29 Bellefonte Ave.

Lock Haven, PA 17745

State Senator Jake Corman

(34th District- Centre County, Mifflin County, Perry County)

236 Match Factory Place

Bellefonte, PA 16823

Governor Tom Corbett

225 Main Capitol Building

Harrisburg, PA 17120


County government contact info:

Centre County Commissioners Jon Eich, Steve Dershem, and Rich Rogers

(serves all of Centre County)

Willowbank Office Building

420 Holmes Street

Bellefonte, PA 16823

Federal government contact info:

Congressman Glenn Thompson

(5th district- serves Centre, Clearfield, Jefferson, Clarion, Venango, Forest, Warren, McKean, Potter, Tioga, Clinton, Elk Cameron, Mifflin, Lycoming counties.

124 Cannon HOB

Washington, D.C. 20515


3555 Benner Pike

Suite 101

Bellefonte, PA 16823

Senator Patrick J. Toomey

(serves all of PA)

502 Hart Senate Building

Washington, D.C. 20510


Senator Bob Casey, Jr.

(serves all of PA)

393 Russell Senate Building

Washington, D.C. 20510